NCC is an FMO specializing in Medicare and senior health & financial insurance. Learn more 

NCC Employees

At National Contracting Center, we are your nationally-recognized, top-ranked Senior Insurance FMO, providing marketing excellence for independent insurance consultants. Our staff is comprised of Marketing Specialists, Contracting Specialists, Compliance Specialists, and a full administrative team. Call us today at 800-695-0280 to find out how we can partner with you to grow your business! 

Marketing Specialists

image description
Angie Jones

865-218-8395

angie.jones@nccagent.com

With years of experience in insurance Angie is thorough and will make sure that agents have the right products and carriers to expand their business and become more profitable. She follows through with everything in a meticulous manner to make sure every agent gets what they need.

image description
Chris Jackson

865-218-8381

chris.jackson@nccagent.com

Chris offers excellent support and product information to our agents. His enthusiasm and passion for his work allows him to provide outstanding service. 

image description
Connie Floyd

865-218-8376

connie.floyd@nccagent.com

Connie has worked with agents at NCC since 2007. Her experience in the insurance industry allows her to provide an invaluable wealth of information to her agents. 

image description
Mariah Robinson

865-218-8385

mariah.robinson@nccagent.com

Her eagerness to help proves to be an asset to each of her agents. Mariah is dedicated to each of her agents and goes the extra mile to make sure they have everything they need in a timely manner.

image description
Shayla Pannell

865-218-8389

shayla.pannell@nccagent.com

Shayla is hard working and loves to help anyone she talks to. Her persistent nature is invaluable to each agent she works with. She gives each agent her undivided attention and with patience helps each one to grow their business.

Administrative Staff

image description
Jackson Johnson

865-218-8380

jackson.johnson@nccagent.com

image description
Courtney Vidas

865-218-8382

courtney.vidas@nccagent.com

Courtney works with our agents on contracting and licensing through our carriers. Her knowledge and years of experience in the insurance industry are immeasurably useful to our agents and our staff. 

image description
Haifa George

865-218-8388

haifa.george@nccagent.com

Haifa is responsible for managing Human Resources, including talent acquisition, benefits, compensation, policies & procedures, employee relations and development, payroll, etc. Her goal is to bring positivity to the workforce by implementing policies and programs that shape NCC into an employer of choice.

image description
Heather Burley

865-218-8390

heather.burley@nccagent.com

Heather joined NCC in 2018. She works with our agents on contracting and licensing through our carriers. Heather has a phenomenal work ethic and helps our agents get contracted as quickly and seamlessly as possible.

image description
Heather Majka, CPCU, CSSCS

865-218-8370

heather.majka@nccagent.com

Heather has over 25 years of experience in the insurance industry and has worked with NCC since 2007.  She is an expert in sales training and optimization, agent recruitment, and lead generation.  As Agency Development Director, she is dedicated to the needs of growing agencies who wish to take their business to the next level.  

image description
Teresa Robertson

865-218-8373

teresa.robertson@nccagent.com

Teresa joined NCC in July 2013. She offers her expertise in compliance-related issues and provides current product information. Teresa also assists agents with credentialing and offers administrative support. She takes pride in her work and is always willing to offer a helping hand to anyone in need. 

image description
Tracy Smith

865-218-8374

tracy.smith@nccagent.com

Tracy brings several years of experience working with data spreadsheets and Excel. Her skills as a data analyst are truly a valuable asset to the NCC team. 

New to NCC?

We are experts in Medicare Marketing. Unlike other FMOs, we specialize in Medicare Advantage, Medicare Supplements, Prescription Drug Plans, and Final Expense. If you would like to speak to a Marketing Specialist or another member of our administrative support team, please call 800-695-0280.